Curation notes for Prototype 2

December 2, 2008 at 8:34 pm (Big Ben Composition - Prototype 2)

All my work towards this prototype has been relevant to its development. Due to my robbery, I am missing one post where I have fine tuned the Max patch to obscure the sound-image less (in terms of pitch). Unfortunately there is no video of the whole patch working together with the video and sound. However, I have documented each separately, along with screen shots of Max and detailed descriptions of how it worked.

Leave a Reply

